Live music venue in Winters, CA

Jolie Holland – Thursday, August 1
Tim Bluhm Band – Friday, August 2
Will Champlin – Saturday, August 3
Kathy Kallick Band – Friday, August 16
Peppino D’Agostino and Adam Rafferty – Thursday, August 22
Wee Willie Walker and the Anthony Paule Soul Orchestra – Saturday, August 24 
Maurice Tani – Saturday, August 31
Hubby Jenkins – Friday, September 20
Chuchito Valdes – Sunday, September 22
Chris Thomas King – Friday, September 27

Tickets available soon.

Previous Post

© 2019 The Palms Playhouse

Theme by Anders Norén

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial