The Palms Playhouse

Live music venue in Winters, CA

Category

Past Shows

Contra Dance with Sacramento Country Dance Society – SUNDAY, February 2 2020

David WIlcox – Saturday, January 25 2020

Lounge NIght: Yuppie Liberation Front — Friday, January 24 2020

Lonseome Ace Stringband – Thursday, January 23 2020

John McCutcheon with special guests Red Tail Ring – Sunday, January 19 2020

Special Consensus — Saturday, January 18 2020

SVER: Nordic Folk – Friday, January 17 2020

Words and Music – Saturday, January 11 2020

SOLD OUT: Coco Montoya – Friday, January 10 2020

New Year’s Eve with The Gold Souls and Ten foot Tiger – Tuesday, December 31 2019

DonGato Latin Band: Christmas In Havana – Saturday, December 21 2019

Christmas Jug Band Holiday Show – Thursday, December 19 2019

Lucy Kaplansky – Saturday, December 14 2019

Golden Bough: A Celtic Christmas – Friday, December 13 2019

Baby Gramps and Robert Armstrong – Saturday, November 30 2019

Sunday Afternoon Jazz: Exploring Miles! with Jean-Paul Bourelly – Sunday, November 24 2019

Cajun Dance with Jimmy Breaux Trio – Saturday, November 23 2019

Mexican Revolution Day dance – Friday, November 22 2019

Tim O’Brien Band – Saturday, November 16 2019

McKasson, McDonald and McLane – Friday, November 15 2019

/

© 2021 The Palms Playhouse

Theme by Anders Norén