Live music venue in Winters, CA

Roy Zimmerman: ReZist – Thursday, April 19

Niki J. Crawford – Friday, April 20

Rita Hosking CD Release Show – Saturday, April 21

Afternoon Jazz: Little Charlie & Organ Grinder Swing – Sunday, April 22

Trio Da Kali – Thursday, April 26

Tom Rigney and Flambeau – Friday, April 27

Mipso – Saturday, April 28

Thin Air Ensemble – Sunday, May 6

Molsky’s Mountain Drifters – Thursday, May 10

Jason Hawk Harris – Thursday, May 17

/

© 2018 The Palms Playhouse

Theme by Anders Norén

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial