Live music venue in Winters, CA

Category

Shows

Hollis Peach – Thursday, November 15

Sideline – Friday, November 16

New World String Project – Saturday, November 17

Birds of Chicago (Daniel Rodriguez of Elephant Revival opens) – Sunday, November 25

Tish Hinojosa – Friday, November 30

William Z. Villain w/ Mori Mente – Saturday, December 1

Golden Bough – Friday, December 7

Tom Rigney and Flambeau – Saturday, December 8

Jeremy Clyde (of Chad & Jeremy) – Thursday, December 13

George Cole & EUROCANA – Friday, December 14

/

© 2018 The Palms Playhouse

Theme by Anders Norén

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial