Category

Concerts

The Special Consensus – Thursday, January 18

Muriel Anderson: Harp Guitar – Friday, January 19

Mardi Gras Mambofest with Rhythmtown-Jive and the K-Girls – Saturday, January 20

Albert Cummings – Sunday, January 21

Peter Rowan – Friday, January 26

T Sisters – Saturday, January 27

Almir Côrtes Trio & Harvey Wainapel – Sunday, January 28

Radney Foster – Friday, February 9

Laura Love – Friday, February 16

Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore – Saturday, February 17

/

© 2018 Palms Playhouse

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial