Live music venue in Winters, CA

Dave Gonzalez & Susanna Van Tassel with The Branded Men – Friday, August 10

Sam Dickey Trio – Saturday, August 18

Amilton Godoy/Léa Freire + Berkeley Choro Ensemble – Sunday, August 19

Antsy McClain & The Trailer Park Troubadours – Thursday, August 23

Jason Eady – Friday, August 24

Joe Pug – Saturday, August 25

Hubby Jenkins – Friday, August 31

Patsy Cline Birthday Bash w/ the Carolyn Sills Combo! – Saturday, September 1

Sunday Afternoon Jazz: Evan Price & Ultrafaux – Sunday, September 9

Felix y Los Gatos – Friday, September 14

/

© 2018 The Palms Playhouse

Theme by Anders Norén

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial