Live music venue in Winters, CA

DonGato Latin Band – Saturday, December 15

Christmas Jug Band – Sunday, December 16

Trevor McSpadden – Thursday, January 3

Coco Montoya – Friday, January 4

Jeffrey Foucault – Saturday, January 5

Afternoon Contra Dance – Sunday, January 6

Lucy Kaplansky – Friday, January 11

Ray Bonneville Duo with Richie Lawrence – Saturday, January 12

Words and Music – Thursday, January 17

John McCutcheon – Sunday, January 20

/

© 2018 The Palms Playhouse

Theme by Anders Norén

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial