Live music venue in Winters, CA

Laurie Lewis & The Right Hands – Friday, July 13

Johnny Rawls – Saturday, July 14

Joe Craven & The Sometimers – Friday, July 20

Pine Leaf Boys – Saturday, July 21

Peter Petty and his Titans of Terpsichore! (Kaeli Earle Trio opens) – Friday, July 27

The Young Fables – Saturday, July 28

Dave Gonzalez & Susanna Van Tassel with The Branded Men – Friday, August 10

Amilton Godoy/Léa Freire + Berkeley Choro Ensemble – Sunday, August 19

Antsy McClain & The Trailer Park Troubadours – Thursday, August 23

Jason Eady – Friday, August 24

/

© 2018 The Palms Playhouse

Theme by Anders Norén

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial