The Palms 

Concerts
  Home
  Shows

  Coming soon
 
 
About The Palms
  News 
  Contact
  Tickets 
  Directions 
  General Info 
  Mailing List  
  Palms' Players

Photo Album
  Now 
  Then

Winters
 
Visit Winters
 
Art
  Dining
  Lodging
  Pubs
  Shops

  Wine Tasting!
  Buggy Rides
 

                                                                                             
February / Early March 2017
Saturday, February 11   Thursday, February 16
Tempest Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley
Tempest Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley
Friday, February 17 Friday, February 24
Antsy McClain & The Trailer Park Troubadours
Antsy McClain & The Trailer Park Troubadours Rhythmtown-Jive + The K-Girls
Mardi Gras Mambofest
Friday, March 3 Saturday, March 4
Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen Adrian Legg
Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen Adrian Legg
Sunday, March 5 Saturday, March 11
The Garcia Project
The Garcia Project Red Meat
Thursday, March 16 Friday, March 17
Janiva Magness Wake the Dead
Janiva Magness Wake the Dead
Find us on Facebook      Join Our Email List              Twitter