George Cole and Eurocana – Friday, December 15

Christmas Jug Band – Sunday, December 17

Moody Slough with The Polyorchids – Friday, January 12

John McCutcheon – Sunday, January 14

The Special Consensus – Thursday, January 18

Muriel Anderson: Harp Guitar – Friday, January 19

Mardi Gras Mambofest with Rhythmtown-Jive – Saturday, January 20

Albert Cummings – Sunday, January 21

Peter Rowan – Friday, January 26

T Sisters – Saturday, January 27

/

© 2017 Palms Playhouse

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial